//
about Cycling Societies

how Cycling Societies works (II)

I already set some rules before, and told you how we got here. Let’s get more into detail now.

So far, there is just me and some ideas in my head. I hope there are some cycling citizens around the world who want to contribute to this project (if so, just write me an e-mail). But instead of waiting I should get going.

These days I am reading so many websites, blogs, lists, facebook pages, tweets. I just wonder if they have been there for years, or do they just keep popping up all over the place. Anyhow, I want to run a clearing house, so what I am going to install next are categories – comparable to shelves in a warehouse. As soon as the domain administration is up and running there will be a sub-domain for each and every category so you can easily access your favourite side(s) of this story, e.g. fashion.cycling-society.net, or cargo-bikes.cycling-society.net.

Categories are being displayed on the blog’s homepage. So far there are just two categories:  about Cycling Societies, and VeloCityRuhr (the cycling society I am member of). The next ones probably will be on cargo-bikes, and cycling to school.

By the way, content of each post of this series will always be added to the sum page “how Cycling Societies works“.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Twitter

